N. K. Bagrodia Public School Sector -IV, Dwarka New Delhi - 110 078

List of Members of Managing Committee

1.	Mr. Raghav Bagrodia	Chairman
2.	Mr. K. K. Dhanuka	Member
3.	Mr. Dinesh Kumar Gupta	Member
4.	Mr. R. K. Paul	Manager
5.	Dr. Meena Rani Kashyap	DE's Nominee
6.	Ms. Leena Meena	DE's Nominee
7.	Mr. Rajendra Meena	Advisory Board Member
8.	Ms. Shashi Singh	Advisory Board Member
9.	Mr. Mukesh Sahni	Member
10.	Mr. P. Kumar	Member
11.	Ms. Shilpa	Parent Rep.
12.	Ms. Anju Bhardwaj	Teacher Rep.
13.	Ms. Richa Saihgal	Teacher Rep.
14.	Ms. Anjali Kharbanda	Head of the School
		(Ex-officio Member)

** ** ** **