CBSE XII Results 2021: Congratulations to our meritorious students.   Admissions open for class XI - Science, commerce and humanities stream. Interested students apply on [email protected],   NKBPS, Dwarka, Sec-4, had declared itself as a FIT INDIA School, and has been issued this certificate...

suraksha commitee SANITATION COMMITTEE


CHAIRPERSON : Dr. (Mrs.) Rajee N Kumar, Principal

COORDINATOR : Ms. Akki Verma (Incharge-Middle Wing)

Ms Seema Yadav –  Reporting and communication




Name of teacher


Ground floor

1) Rt Wing

2) Lt Wing

Ms Kiran

Ms. Richa Saihgal


First floor

1) Rt Wing

2) Lt Wing

Ms. Sushmita Bose

Ms. Shalini Mahani


Second floor

1) Rt Wing

2) Lt Wing

Ms.Seema Yadav

Ms. Anju


Third floor

1) Rt Wing

2) Lt Wing

Ms. Seema Aggarwal

Ms. Anjana Nagrath


Fourth floor

1) Lt Wing

Ms. Garima Atriwal

The team of following teachers will monitor the following

1) Closing of washrooms five minutes prior to dispersal

2) Cleanliness  of washrooms

3) Report of the same will be given to the Incharge on Monthly basis

4) Requirements in sanitary dispensing machines will be given to the Incharge Ms Akki Verma or Ms Pooja Sharma. Ms Pooja Sharma will also collect money from the dispensing units and handover it to Incharge – Ms Akki Verma.

5) The teachers will sensitize about the measures to stop littering and maintaining cleanliness of classrooms for proper sanitation of school.